Instruction manuals....new belt, etc
.....you'll only need a fuel system of your choice and a tune
less than 3500 miles

$5000 Shipped to the 48....price is oh so firm.....add 3% for paypal

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
BTW...realize I am just getting started on this site but I have 100% perfect feedback on corral (user name is the same as here if you want to check) as well as ebay (user ID is kevin121978)

thanks!!!!

·
Registered
642 Posts
A few hundreds dollars more and one can get a new (single) Turbo and make more power with less PSI. Oh yeah, warranty too.

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
A few hundreds dollars more and one can get a new (single) Turbo and make more power with less PSI. Oh yeah, warranty too.
good for you......take your worthless posts and your turbo-lagging car somewhere else.......or does your car even have a turbo???......I'm assuming not

this is over $7500 worth of stuff and someone that is looking for instant boost and a bad ass street/strip blowerwill buy it....maybe not on this site but I'm in no hurry:bigwink:

·
Registered
377 Posts
are your breaking it up intrested in 8 rib and gripper plate

·
Registered
313 Posts
How about you go buy a turbo and stay the f**k out of others for sale threads????

Sorry Kevinz00GT, he did the same BS when i had my ProCharger setup for sale a while back..

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
no problem.....just makes me wonder why someone who has no interest in buying something comes into a thread and bashes what someone is selling

sad thing is there are these people on every forum

·
Registered
642 Posts
How about you go buy a turbo and stay the f**k out of others for sale threads????

Sorry Kevinz00GT, he did the same BS when i had my ProCharger setup for sale a while back..
If one can't take constructive criticisim, then I pity the people that say person surrounds themselves with. One is never to old to learn or listen.