Mustang and Ford Performance Forums banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Sorry if this has been posted before. I searched and couldn't find anything. I was curious who has some of the lowest mileage Termy's out there.

My 2003 Cobra Vert just turned over 3,100 miles the other day. Yes that is correct 3,100. I'm sure someone out there has one with like 1k on it.

-Tom

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I just bought it 6 months ago and I'm a construction manager so I don't drive it to work on construction sites. I've put 1k on it in 6 months on just weekends. The previous owner never even took the owners manuals out of the plastic wrapping.

·
The Canadian Snowbra
1,847 Posts
There's lots of so called 'wrapper' cars out there. Some still under 500mi

I can't show you a specific example, but I have seen them before, and I'm sure many others will report the same-

·
Registered
604 Posts
My friend bought his cobra with 420 miles in mid summer of 08 and he bearly got to 800.

·
Registered
157 Posts
Why own it and never enjoy that the torque that sets you back in the seat and forces the biggest grin you can had since you were like sixteen. Maybe they should buy the 1/24 scale model. LOL

Drive them hard and often. Life needs a good smile.

·
Registered
29 Posts
Why own it and never enjoy that the torque that sets you back in the seat and forces the biggest grin you can had since you were like sixteen. Maybe they should buy the 1/24 scale model. LOL

Drive them hard and often. Life needs a good smile.
Amen!!! These cars practically beg to be driven. I have 51k miles on my '03 KB-powered Cobra. I drive it to work about 3 days a week, and the other 2 days i drive my beater 1995 Ford Ranger. Only speaking from personal experience, but i see very few Terminators driven here in Orlando. When i do, i admire how sweet they look, especially from behind.

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·