Mustang and Ford Performance Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

2,769 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The votes have been counted and verified. One of these 5 racers has won the Ford Modular Racer Of The Year Award. The 5 finalists are (in no particular order)....................

1. Randy Stinchcomb
2. Team LaMotta (Jake LaMotta & Christina Eldert)
3. Randy Haywood
4. John Mihovetz
5. Robert Hindman

The winner of the award gets a 2003 Modular Shootout jacket and plaque at the award ceremony.

The winner will be announced at the 2003 Ford Modular Shootout at National Trails Raceway in Columbus Ohio on July 26, 27th.

For more event info go to
1 - 2 of 2 Posts