Mustang and Ford Performance Forums banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Banned
1,265 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just want to introduce myself,my name is Jason and i'm from CT i used to have a 97 Pro-charged 11 second cobra but sold it to buy the "TERMINATOR" 03 Cobra.It is Sonic Blue and i have done the easy mods so far exhaust,CAI,shifter.....I also just ordered thRR pulley for 14psi and have talked to Jimmy Larocca about doing the chip for the car(He tuned my 97 also) when i get the pulley.Any advice any of you guys have will be appreciated seeing i am new to the 03 aftermarket.I will be putting a KB blower on it come winter but i'm gonna try and go 10's with the eaton this year.Thanx for any info or advice you guys have....Later

Attachments

·
Banned
1,265 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Sorry the only pics i have of it right now are the ones the dealer e-mailed me....

·
The Ubiquitous Jimmy V.
3,323 Posts
Good Luck with the Car and Welcome to the Original Modular Site..

I go to Larocca's once a week,,He has tunned a bunch of 03's already..

Hopefully i'll meet up with you..

·
Banned
1,265 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hey Jimmy we have met before briefly,but my buddy Jay Sabo did a strawberry coupe last year with Larocca but since have sold the whole car to billy laskowski he's runnin jay's old combo in his car now,or was seing he blew it up at the last event. What kind of numbers is jimmy getting out of the 03's with the autologic chip?

·
The Ubiquitous Jimmy V.
3,323 Posts
The few cars i seen tunned there were just 280 and 293 Pulleys and exhaust..Both got about 470rwhp..
I know he is doing a KB Blown car soon also...

·
Banned
1,265 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
That's good enough for me i was hoping for high 4's low 5's with the 14psi upper.I will probably get the 2lb and 4lb lower also for track only usage.By the way how's you 03 doing?

·
The Ubiquitous Jimmy V.
3,323 Posts